EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Content_1583791018-image0__1_

Board Members

Kevin Flott
President
Position #4

Term Expires: 1/10/2024 
kflott@usd252.org


Gene Windle
Position #1
Term Expires: 1/10/2024

gwindle@usd252.org

Rich Sleezer
Position #2
Term Expires: 1/11/2022

rsleezer@usd252.org

Jon Breshears
Vice President
Position #3
Term Expires: 1/11/2022
jbreshears@usd252.org
Emily Darbyshire
Position #5
Term Expires 1/10/2024
edarbyshire@usd252.org

Steve Redeker
Position #6
Term Expires: 1/11/2022

sredeker@usd252.org

Charles Steffes
At-Large Position #7

Term Expires: 1/10/2024 
csteffes@usd252.org