USD 252

 

Board of Education Calendars Handbooks Quick Links Alumni
Quick Links Board of Education

Board Docs (Agendas/Minutes)

Board Meeting Agendas/Minutes

Archives - Board Meeting Agendas/Minutes

Facility Study Committee

2013-14 Budget Form 150

2013-14 Budget At a Glance

Three Year Cash Balance Report

District Enrollment Demographics

Board Member Election Boundary Lines

USD 252 HOME

 

 

USD #252 Southern Lyon County
100 Commercial St. Suite A
PO Box 278
Hartford, KS 66854
Phone: 620-392-5519 (toll free - 888-306-5616)
Fax: 620-392-5841

 

Kevin Flott
President
Position #4
Term Expires: 6/30/2015

kflott@usd252.org

 

Gene Windle
Vice-President
Position #1
Term Expires: 6/30/2015

gwindle@usd252.org

 

Jeanette Schmidt
Position #2
Term Expires: 6/30/2017

hjschmidt@usd252.org

 

Jon Breshears
Position #3
Term Expires: 6/30/2017

jbreshears@usd252.org

 

Kenneth Hamman
Position #5
Term Expires: 6/30/2015

khamman@usd252.org

 

Steve Redeker
Position #6
Term Expires: 6/30/2017

sredeker@usd252.org
 

Charles Steffes
At-Large
Position #7
Term Expires: 6/30/2015

csteffes@usd252.org

 

 

2013-2014 Board of Education